Friday, April 27, 2018

Brad Paisley

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Parmalee

7:00 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com.

 

 

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Clay Walker

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Friday, May 11, 2018

Chris Young, Kane Brown, & Morgan Evans

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Shania Twain

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wynonna & The Big Noise

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Zac Brown Band

7:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Cody Johnson

9:00 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com.

 

 

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com 

 

Friday, July 16, 2018

Old Dominion, Walker Hayes, & Brandon Lay

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

Scotty McCreery

with Special Guests Dylan Bloom Band

Cedar County Fair- Hartington, NE

Get access to all 5 Days of the Cedar County Fair at a price that won’t break the bank.  5 Day Passes Available May 1st. Individual Pre-Sales Tickets go on sale June 1st. Find details at www.cedarcountyfair.net.

 

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Chris Lane

with Special Guests Forgotten Highway

Cedar County Fair- Hartington, NE

Get access to all 5 Days of the Cedar County Fair at a price that won’t break the bank.  5 Day Passes Available May 1st. Individual Pre-Sales Tickets go on sale June 1st. Find details at www.cedarcountyfair.net.

 

Friday, August 3, 2018

Devin Dawson w/ Jake Rose

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Sugarland

with Special Guests Frankie Ballard and Lindsay Ell

7:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.