Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kelsea Ballerini, Brett Young, & Brandon Ratcliff

7:00 pm

Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.etix.com.

 

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Kenny Chesney

Songs For The Saints Tour

7:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Jake Owen

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Brad Paisley, Scotty McCreery, & Riley Green

7:30 pm

Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.tysoncenter.com.

 

 

Friday, July 12, 2019

4th Annual Wiley’s Block Party

Mitchell Tenpenny

5:30 pm

Wiley’s Tavern- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.etix.com.

 

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Cedar County Fair

Jordan Davis

7:00 pm

Cedar County Fairgrounds- Hartington, NE

Purchase tickets online at www.cedarcountyfair.net.

 

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wayne County Fair

Blackhawk and Diamond Riox

8:00 pm

Wayne County Fairgrounds- Wayne, NE

Purchase tickets online at www.thewaynecountyfair.com.

 

 

Friday, August 9, 2019

Aaron Tippin, Collin Raye, & Sammy Kershaw

8:00 pm

Knox County Fairgrounds- Bloomfield, NE

Purchase tickets online at www.knoxcountyfairgrounds.com.

 

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thomas Rhett

Feat. Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson, and Rhett Akins

7:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Miranda Lambert

with Special Guests Maren Morris & Tenille Townes!

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Carrie Underwood

with Special Guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.