Friday, November 2, 2018

Tracy Lawrence with CJ Solar

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Joe Diffie

7:00 pm

The Corn Palace- Mitchell, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.cornpalace.com.

 

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

Tracy Byrd with Dane Louis Band

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Aaron Lewis

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Carly Pearce

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Sawyer Brown

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Blake Shelton & Lauren Alaina

Feat. The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson & Trace Adkins

7:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Friday, February 22, 2019

David Lee Murphy

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kelsea Ballerini, Brett Young, & Brandon Ratcliff

7:00 pm

Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.etix.com.

 

 

Sunday, August 27, 2019

Carrie Underwood

with Special Guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.